Fornaci DCB s.p.a.

00139 Roma – Via di Valle Ricca, 305

Telefono 06.88.58.82.03-4-5-6- r.a.
Fax 06.88.58.83.17

C.E.D.ced@fornacidcb.it
Ufficio Contabilità Clienticontabilitaclienti@fornacidcb.it
Ufficio Contabilità Fornitoricontabilitafornitori@fornacidcb.it
Dirigenzadirigenza@fornacidcb.it
Manutenzionemanutenzione@fornacidcb.it
Ufficio del personalepersonale@fornacidcb.it
Produzioneproduzione@fornacidcb.it
Qualitqualita@fornacidcb.it
Ufficio Acquistiufficioacquisti@fornacidcb.it
Ufficio Tecnicoufficiotecnico@fornacidcb.it
Ufficio Venditevendite@fornacidcb.it

Laterizi Branella S.r.l.

63017 Porto S. Giorgio (AP) – Borgo A. Costa – S.S. 16

Stabilimento
fornace@laterizibranella.com
telefono 0734.67.57.21
Fax 0734.67.98.78


Uffici amministrativi
info@laterizibranella.com
telefono 085.89.96.241
Fax 085.89.96.243

Sede amministrativa e deposito:
64026 Roseto degli Abbruzzi (TE) – Via Genova 28